South Gate High School  Logo
Academies About Us Master Calendar WASC Daily Bulletin Meet the Admin Principal's Message Offices Data Public School Choice Information Registration Page Log In SGHS Videos
Student Links Alumni Bell Schedules AP Portal HCR Classes arc Clubs College Center Counseling Office Enrollment FAQs Gear Up Library PSA Corner Student Preference Sheet Student Center Homepage Leadership Student Technology Testing Center DPA Yearbook
PARENT CENTER Contact Counselor LAUSD Passport Resources Want to Volunteer?
Departments Home Language Arts Mathematics Science Social Science Arts Computers Health Industrial Education Physical Education Special Education World Languages and Cultures JROTC Musicals
Athletics Homepage Basketball Cross Country Cheer Football Soccer Softball Track and Field Baseball Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Polo
Announcements Faculty Links Full List of Faculty Professional Development Important Forms Faculty Pictures Ram Writing Program Faculty Only
SGHS Technology Page Instructional Technology
Job Oportunities Certificated Classified

Tennis

Head Coach

Ms. Bustos

Rams vs. Roosevelt

Tennis Team 2017-2018

Tennis Team 2017-2018

Girls Tennis Schedule 2017-2018

Date Day Time JV/Varsity Versus Location
09/07/17 Thursday 2:30/4:00 San Pedro Away
09/13/17 Wednesday 2:30/4:00 Banning Away
09/14/17 Thursday 2:30/4:00 Roosevelt Home
09/20/17 Wednesday 2:30/4:00 South East Home
09/28/17 Thursday 2:30/4:00 Garfield Home
10/02/17 Monday 2:30/4:00 Bell Away
10/04/17 Wednesday 2:30/4:00 Huntington Park Away
10/09/17 Monday 2:30/4:00 Roosevelt Away
10/12/17 Thursday 2:30/4:00 South East Away
10/18/17 Wednesday 2:30/4:00 Garfield Away
10/19/17 Thursday 2:30/4:00 Bell Home
10/23/17 Monday 2:30/4:00 Huntington Park Home

RECORD 2017-2018

Varsity  0-3

Versus Varsity
Banning (L)
Roosevelt (L)
South East (L)