Skip to main content

Head Varsity Coach

Eric parker

JV Coach

Isiahs Bustamante

Follow us on Maxpreps

Girls

New Coach !

New Mission!

Varsity
Varsity

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Time Versus Location
11-14-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Bell Gardens Home
11-15-18 Thursday 2:30,4:00 Elizabeth Home
11-26-18 Monday 2:30,4:00 Bravo Away
12-6-18 Thursday 2:30,4:00 Maywood A. Home
12-7-18 Friday 2:30,4:00 Inglewood Away
12-10-18 Monday 2:30,4:00 Huntington Park Away
12-12-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Roosevelt Home
12-14-18 Friday 2:30,4:00 Legacy Away
1-9-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Garfield Home
1-11-19 Friday 2:30,4:00 South East Away
1-14-19 Monday 2:30,4:00 Bell Away
1-16-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Huntington Park Home
1-18-19 Friday 2:30,4:00 Roosevelt Away
1-23-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Legacy Home
1-28-19

Monday

2:30,4:00 Garfield Away
1-30-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Bell Home
2-1-19

Friday

Senior Night

2:30,4:00 South East Home

2018-2019 Record

Varsity 2-6

JV 1-4

Versus JV Varsity
Huntington Park (L) 36-14 (W) 58-23
Roosevelt (L) 50-23 (L) 58-38
Legacy (L) 40-12 (L) 70-30
Garfield (L) 33-32 (L) 60-36
South East (L) 36-14 (W) 41-35
Legacy   (L) 78-36
Bell   (L) 36-27
Garfield (L) 61- 19 (L)