Skip to main content

Meet Your Peer College Counselors!

Our job is to assist you on your journey to college. Find us daily at the college center if you need any help.

 


Period 1


Delilah Brown:

 

Andy Cristales: andy.g.cristales@gmail.com

 

Alan Dominguez: alan21.dominguez@gmail.com

 

Jesus Gonzalez: jesusg8456@gmail.com

Period 2


Nataly Flores: natalyflores2815@gmail.com

 

Vanessa Garcia: garcia.vanessa70@yahoo.com

 

Vicky Hernandez: hernandezvicky77@yahoo.com

 

Natalie Morales: 

Period 3


Juan Flores: juan23flores01@gmail.com

 

Esteban Flores: eflorespcc3@gmail.com

 

Ashley Perez: ashleysol2001@gmail.com

 

Ferddie Villatoro: ferd7vill@gmail.com

Period 4


Alexander Alvarado: aalvarad3291@gmail.com

 

Daniel Arce: crsecond01@gmail.com

 

Aranza Carrillo: aranza.carillo31@gmail.com

 

Holguer Povea: 

Period 5


John Gonzalez:

 

Michelle Sanchez: michellee.sanchezc@gmail.com

 

Roxanna Tejeda: roxannat0@gmail.com

 

Emmanuel Villanueva: emmanuelvillanueva31401@gmail.com

Period 6


Minerva Padilla: minervalopez3645@yahoo.com

 

Tanairy Robles: tanairyrobles123@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Sanchez: kathleensnchz@gmail.com