Skip to main content

Head Varsity Coach

Leo Mendoza

leonardo.mendoza2@lausd.net

 

JV Coach

Jesus Hernandez

Follow us on Social Media

Boys

The Coveted Boys Soccer Trophy Returns Home Since 2014!

Mission accomplished

Great Job Coach!

 

Varsity
Trophy
Junior Varsity
Junior Varsity

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Time Versus Location
12/5/22 Monday  3/4:30 Garfield Away
12/7/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Bell Home
12/9/22 Friday 3/4:30 Legacy Away
1/11/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Home
1/13/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Away
1/18/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Home
1/20/22 Friday 3/4:30 Garfield Home
1/23/22 Monday 3/4:30 Bell Away
1/25/22 Wednesday 3/4:30 Legacy Home
1/30/22 Monday 3/4:30 Huntington Park Away
2/1/22 Wendesday 3/4:30 Roosevelt Away
2/3/22 Friday 3/4:30 South East Home

2018-2019 Record

Varsity 3-3-3

JV 4-3-0

Versus JV Varsity
Huntington Park (W) 2-0 (L) 2-1
Roosevelt (W) 1-0 (T) 1-1
Legacy (L) 2-0 (W) 3-0
Garfield (W) 1-0 (W) 2-0
South East (W) 1-0 (W) 2-0
Bell (L) 8-0 (L) 2-1
Garfield (L) 3-0 (T) 1-1
South East (T) 0-0 (T) 1-1
Legacy   (L) 3-0