Skip to main content

Head Varsity Coach

Jose Hidalgo

JV Coach

Timothy Poppin

Follow us on Social Media

Girls

Coach Hidalgo 

Returns!

Soccer is Back!

Infamous Coach Poppin and His JV Team Remains Undefeated !!!

Junior Varsity
Junior Varsity

2018-2019 Schedule

Date Day Time Versus Location
11-14-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Banning Home
11-15-18 Thursday 2:30,4:00 Elizabeth Home
11-26-18 Monday 2:30,4:00 Maywood CES Away
11-28-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Angelou Away
12-5-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Carson Home
12-6-18 Thursday 2:30,4:00 St. Matthias Away
12-10-18 Monday 2:30,4:00 Huntington Park Away
12-12-18 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Roosevelt Home
12-14-18 Friday 2:30,4:00 Legacy Away
1-9-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Garfield Home
1-11-19 Friday 2:30,4:00 South East Away
1-14-19 Monday 2:30,4:00 Bell Away
1-16-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Huntington Park Home
1-18-19 Friday 2:30,4:00 Roosevelt Away
1-23-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Legacy Home
1-28-19

Monday

2:30,4:00 Garfield Away
1-30-19 Wednesday 2:30,4:00 Bell Home
2-1-19

Friday

Senior Night

2:30,4:00 South East Home

2018-2019 Record

Varsity 1-4-2

Jv 2-2-3

 

Versus JV Varsity
Huntington Park (W) 3-0 (T) 2-2
Roosevelt (W) 1-0 (L) 1-0
Legacy (T) 1-1 (T) 0-0
Garfield (T) 0-0 (L) 1-0
South East (T) 0-0 (L) 3-1
Bell (L) 5-0 (L) 2-0
Garfield (L) 1-0 (W) 2-0