Skip to main content

For questions contact:

Water Polo

Schedule 2014

DATE DAY TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
9/17/14 Wednesday 2:30 Maywood Maywood
9/22/14 Monday 2:30 Santee Santee
9/24/14 Wednesday 2:30 Banning SG Park
9/29/14 Monday 2:45 Eagle Rock SG Park
10/01/14 Wednesday 2:45 Huntington Park HPHS
10/06/14 Monday 2:45 Roosevelt South Gate Park
10/15/14 Wednesday 2:45 Garfield Roosevelt
10/17/14 Friday 2:45 Eagle Rock Yosemite
10/20/14 Monday 2:45 Huntington Park SG Park
10/22/14 Wednesday 2:45 Roosevelt Roosevelt
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat